top of page

Miss Rodeo Wyoming Association Membership

Our Mission:

To provide a quality Miss Rodeo Wyoming competition where contestants, spectators and the membership are enriched. Selecting an Ambassador of Good Will and Integrity who will promote the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association and our Western Heritage throughout Wyoming. Providing "Miss Rodeo Wyoming" an Association which will support and promote all aspects of her reign and preparations for the Miss Rodeo America competition.

Executive Board

  • President: Guy Warpness (Laramie, WY)

  • Vice President: Linda Baker (Laramie, WY)

  • Secretary: Marlene Mackey (Evanston, WY)

  • Treasurer: Sallie Waters (Evanston, WY)

  • National Director: Crystal Myers (Riverton, WY)

  • Scheduling Coordinator Jamie Pond Cobb (Fort Collins, CO)

  • Membership: Zoe Curtright (Laramie, WY) 

  • Members at Large:

    • Ann Palomba (Laramie, WY)

    • Trudy Holt (Evanston, WY)

    • Pam Rivers (Riverton, WY)

    • Hannah Ostheimer (Ranchester, WY)

    • Jamie Pond Cobb (Fort Collins, CO)

General Members

  • Adam Cobb (Fort Collins, CO)

  • Bob Heykoop (Encampment, WY)

  • Chris Bentley (Thermopolis, WY)

  • Carolyn Durand (Jelm, WY)

  • Debbie Christensen (Thermopolis, WY)

  • Eric Henderson (Laramie, WY)

  • Erin Kyle (Laramie, WY)

  • Heather Hampton (Deer Lodge, MT)

  • Laurell Fogg (Cheyenne, WY)

  • Laurie Thoman (Kemmerer, WY)

  • Nicole Nelson (Evanston, WY)

  • Trudy Holt (Evanston, WY)

  • Sandy Neiman (Crook County, WY)

  • Shelley Causey (Cody, WY)

  • Sherrie Bradley

Become a Member

Annual MRWA dues are $30 for active members, $35 for inactive/new members.

(Members must submit an application to be voted on with membership approval for dues to apply.)

New Member



Open to Individuals, Committees or Businesses

Valid for one year

Must submit an application to be voted on.

Access to Regular Meeting Minutes

Active Member Dues

$30 Annually


Open to People Wanting to Function as a Dynamic Member

Access to Regular Meeting Minutes
Receipt of Correspondence Relating to MRWA Business
One Vote at General/Special Meeting and Executive Meeting

Inactive Member Dues

$35 Annually

bottom of page